INTRODUCTION


At Dentistry on Main we are dedicated to creating and maintaining healthy beautiful smiles. We provide excellent general dental care as well as advanced, cosmetic, reconstructive and rehabilitative treatment. We offer the highest standard of care, with the latest advances in Dental Technology, we ensure patient comfort during treatment and a professional service at all times. From the routine dental examination, aesthetic treatment, implants, surgery, orthodontics, to the relief of the grievous toothache, we will listen to your concerns and treat it the best possible way.



SERVICES


All services are of the highest standard







CONTACT

Find us & contact us for any further information



FIND US AT



273 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6001

CONTACT INFORMATION


tel. 041 581 1560
fax. 041 581 1100
email. carisme@healthgroup.co.za

DOCTERS ON DUTY
Dr Albertyn Potgieter | albertyn@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Waldo Engelbreght | waldo@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Roelof Meurs | roelof@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Alicia van Dyk | alicia@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Piasha Pillay | piasha@healthgroup.co.za

ORAL HYGIENIST
Mrs Babitha Sunder | babitha@healthgroup.co.za



MEDICAL FINANCING


First Health Finance
Medifin


© 2019 Dentistry on Main. All Rights Reserved | Design by Fuze Design & Advertising

Home | Services | Enquiry | Contact | Gallery

Back to Top